Mixtape Pick of the Week: Drake "Drizzy Is Back"

This joint is definitely download worthy, but I have TWO disclaimers....Half of the tracks on this mixtape are not by Drake and four of the tracks are not available with the download. Since they're singles that have been recently released, the record labels aren't having it and they want those end$. If you want 'em you'll have to drop 99 cents for 'em.


  • 1.Marvin's Room (Prod By 40)

  • 2.Dreams Money Can Buy

  • 3.So Much More ft. Big Sean

  • 4.Mardi Gras ft. Kanye West, Andre 3000 Beyonce

  • 5.Im on

  • 6.What Goes Around ft. Big Sean

  • 7.Dawn Love Ft J Cole

  • 8.More Of The Lights Ft Kanye West Lil Wayne Drake Big Sean

  • 9.KushNup

  • 10.Got Juice

  • 11.Night Ft Diggy Simmons

  • 12.The Lights

  • 13.Night And Day

  • 14.Pleasure Ft Jaye

  • 15.Unexpected Ft Trey Songz

  • 16.Special Place Ft Trey Songz

  • 17.Love 4 Me

  • 18.Wildfire

  • 19.Red Bottoms

  • 20.Wilt Chamberlain
  • Powered by Blogger.