Mixtape Tuesday: Young Jeezy "The Real Is Back" Hosted By DJ Drama

Young Jeezy has reunited with DJ Drama for a fifth run! The Real Is Back features that classic Jeezy sound with his CTE team as well as Yo Gotti, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz and Fabolous.



  • 1.The Real Is Back

  • 2.How U Want It

  • 3.Drama and Jeezy Speaks

  • 4.Win

  • 5.All The Money feat 211

  • 6.Snow Go feat Slick Pulla

  • 7.Broads feat Scrilla & Slick Pulla

  • 8.Flexin feat Fabolous & Yo Gotti

  • 9.Ballin' feat Lil Wayne

  • 10.Rollin feat Fabolous

  • 11.Slow Grind

  • 12.Hoodstar feat Slick Pulla

  • 13.Count it Up feat 2 Chainz

  • 14.Talk About It feat Boo & Scrilla

  • 15.Run DMC feat Freddie Gibbs

  • 16.Count It On The Floor

  • 17.Four feat Alley Boy

  • 18.I Ball I Stunt feat Scrilla

  • 19.Drama and Jeezy Speaks 2

  • 20.Do It For You feat Freddie Gibbs
  • Powered by Blogger.