Soundtrack Of The Day: DJ Paul "I Have Sinned"

Today's mixtape pick comes from 3-6 Mafia's DJ Paul.  "I Have Sinned" features appearances by 2 Chainz, Juicy Jand more. Hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Black. 
  • 1.For I Have Sinned Intro
  • 2.What It s For Prod By Young Preach
  • 3.Bout Dat Life Prod By DJ Doink
  • 4.Call Em Out Feat Dymond J Prod By DJ Doin
  • 5.Buck Nah Remix Prod By DJ Paul
  • 6.Cocky Feat 2 Chainz Prod By J Green DJ Paul Crazy Mike
  • 7.Da Money Prod By DJ Paul
  • 8.G d Up Prod By DJ Paul Crazy Mike
  • 9.Hoe That Wouldn t Go Prod By DJ Paul
  • 10.Like This Feat Charlie P Prod By J Green
  • 11.My Blunt Smokes Better Feat Lil Wyte
  • 12.Skull Prod By J Green DJ Paul Crazy Mike
  • 13.Wildin Feat KoKoe Prod By DJ Paul
  • 14.WTF R Those Prod By DJ Paul
  • 15.WTH I Been Thinkin Bout Prod By J Green
  • 16.You A Bitch Prod By J Green
  • 17.Put That On My Hood Prod By J Green DJ Paul Crazy Mike
  • 18.Niggas Say They Paid Prod By J Green
  • 19.Go And Kill Feat Insane Clown Posse Prod By DJ Paul
  • 20.Rich Nigga Shit Feat Juicy J Ya Boy
  • 21.Outro
  • 22.Smokin F ckin Prod By J Green DJ Paul Crazy Mike
    Free Download Courtesy of DatPiff

    No comments

    Powered by Blogger.