Mixtape Tuesday: Kardinal Offishall

Kardinall Offishall and Nottz Raw "Allow Me to Re-Introduce Myself"

Overall Rating 4.25/5.0

THISSSSSSS made my entire week! Here's a T.O. and VA callabo that's definitely worth the download! Kardinall Offishall and Nottz Raw present "Allow Me to Re-Introduce Myself." This is quality from beginning to end. I heard that there was some trouble downloading it off DatPiff but it has since been fixed.



  • 1.Invention Of Truth
  • 2.Get It In (B4 I Go)
  • 3.Kill Shot
  • 4.1st 48
  • 5.Over 4 (Love Is Gone)
  • 6.Motivation
  • 7.Electric Sexy
  • 8.Mr. Parker
  • 9.Nobody Else (Get Off Me)
  • 10.Take It There
  • 11.Refreshed
  • 12.I Wish I Could Talk To You
  • 13.Reach High
  • 14.Murderah

  • Download courtesy of DatPiff
    Powered by Blogger.